Westlife - Live @ Wembley Arena (2006)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



1. "Flying Without Wings"
2. "Hit You With The Real Thing"
3. "When You're Looking Like That"
4. "Amazing"
5. "She's Back (contains elements of "Billie Jean")
6. "Uptown Girl
7. Medley:
7.1. "Addicted To Love"
7.2. "Wild Wild West" (contains elements of "I Wish")
7.3. "Señorita"
7.4. "Don't Cha"
8. "Colour My World"
9. "Hey Whatever"
10. "The Dance"
11. "Swear It Again"
12. "Seasons in the Sun"
13. "World Of Our Own"
14. "Mandy"
15. "Queen of My Heart"
16. "What Makes a Man"
17. "You Raise Me Up


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

last.fm access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Westlife
Video title: Live @ Wembley Arena (2006)
Please Rate:
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop, Live In Concert
Views: 12254
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Starting off this year's Festival Season, La Route Du Rock, the Winter Edition from St Malo (France), livestreamed by ARTE.
Click the logo for more info.

New Music Videos