Whitesnake - Live In The Still Of The Night (2004) (HD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Band: Whitesnake
Concert: Live in the Still of the Night
Year: 2004

* David Coverdale : Lead Vocals
* Doug Aldrich : Guitar, Backing Vocals
* Reb Beach : Guitar, Backing Vocals
* Timothy Drury : Keyboards, Backing Vocals
* Marco Mendoza : Bass, Backing Vocals
* Tommy Aldridge : Drums

Set List:

01. Burn
02. Bad Boys
03. Love Ain't No Stranger
04. Ready An' Willing
05. Is This Love
06. Give Me All Your Love
07. Judgement Day
08. Snake Dance
09. Cryin' In The Rain
10. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
11. Don't Break My Heart Again
12. Fool For Your Loving
13. Here I Go Again
14. Take Me With You
15. Still Of The Night less
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Whitesnake
Video title: Live In The Still Of The Night (2004) (HD)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 10746
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

New Music Videos