Wire - Live @ Rockpalast (1979)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



complete show + interview!

Colin Newman (vocals, guitar),
Graham Lewis (bass, vocals)
Bruce Gilbert (guitar)
Robert Gotobed (drums)

1 Intro + Another The letter 00:00
2 The 15h 01:52
3 Practice Makes Perfect 04:28 
4 Two People In A Room 07:23
5 I Feel Mysterious Today 09:20
6 Being Sucked In Again 11:11
7 Once Is Enough 13:54
8 Blessed State 16:38
9 A Question of Degree 19:37 
10 Single KO 22:23
11 Mercy 24:51
12 Former Airline 30:35
13 A Touching Display 35:37
14 French Film Blurred 41:53
15 Men 2nd 44:28
16 Map Ref. 41°N 93°W 46:04
17 Heartbeat 49:46
18 Pink Flag 53:06

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Wire
Video title: Live @ Rockpalast (1979)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 9061
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos
Live @ KEXPConor OberstLive @ KEXP
RottenBikini BeachRotten
Possess YouThe NaveBluesPossess You
Sands Of TimeTimi TempleSands Of Time
GhostMickey KojakGhost
StrangersOlisha NaickerStrangers
The Animal SpiritsJames Holden & The Animal SpiritsThe Animal Spirits