Wishbone Ash - Live @ Rockpalast (1976) (Remastered)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


01 Run Away
02 The King Will Come
03 The Warrior
04 Lorelei
05 You Rescue Me
06 Persephone
07 Outward Bound
08 Mother Of Pearl
09 Started In Heaven, Finished With Rock 'n' Roll
10 Time Was
11 Blowing Free
12 Bad Weather Blues
13 Jail Bait

Martin Turner (bass/vocals)
Steve Upton (drums and percussion)
Andy Powell (guitar, vocals)
Laurie Wisefield (guitar, vocals)


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

last.fm access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Wishbone Ash
Video title: Live @ Rockpalast (1976) (Remastered)
Please Rate:
  • Currently 5.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 5.0 out of 1 vote

Facebook Like & Comments
Share on/Post to Facebook
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 6107
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Wishbone Ash" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos
My Medicine (censored)The Pretty RecklessMy Medicine (censored)
Spit You OutInto the FireSpit You Out
Pull Me OutVagus NervePull Me Out
KillerBand Of SkullsKiller
So GoodBand Of SkullsSo Good
BodiesBand Of SkullsBodies
Black MagicBand Of SkullsBlack Magic
Stay With MeThe AmazonsStay With Me