Yes - 4 Album Tour (2014-2015)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Yes - 4 Albums Perfomed in Entirety + Bonus - Live 2014

Close To The Edge:

1. "Close to the Edge"
2. "And You and I"
3. "Siberian Khatru"


1. "Roundabout"
2. "Cans and Brahms"
3. "We Have Heaven"
4. "South Side of the Sky"
5. "Five Per Cent for Nothing"
6. "Long Distance Runaround"
7. "The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)"
8. "Mood for a Day"
9. "Heart of the Sunrise"

Recorded 12 August 2014 at the Mesa Arts Center, Mesa, Arizona, U.S.

Going for the One:

1. "Going for the One"
2. "Turn of the Century"
3. "Parallels"
4. "Wonderous Stories"
5. "Awaken"

The Yes Album:

1. "Yours Is No Disgrace"
2. "Clap"
3. "Starship Trooper""
4. "I've Seen All Good People""
5. "A Venture"
6. "Perpetual Change"

Recorded 11 May 2014 at the Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol, UK

Bonus Tracks:

1. The Game
2. Owner of a Lonely Heart

Recoded 19 August 2014 at City National Civic, San Jose, California, U.S.

Jon Davison – lead vocals, acoustic guitar, percussion, keyboard
Steve Howe – electric and acoustic guitars, backing vocals
Chris Squire – bass, backing vocals
Geoff Downes – keyboards
Alan White – drums, percussion
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Yes
Video title: 4 Album Tour (2014-2015)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 2723
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos