Yes - Keys to Ascension Live (1996)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Yes performing live at The Fremont Theatre in San Luis Opisbo, CA in March of 1996 (the performance is a composite of multiple concerts). Full show.

Siberian Khatru
Close to the Edge
I've Seen All Good People
Time and a Word
And You And I
The Revealing Science of God
Going for the One
Turn of the Century
Starship Trooper

Band lineup:

Jon Anderson: vocals, guitar, harp
Chris Squire: bass, vocals
Steve Howe: guitars, vocals
Alan White: drums, vocals
Rick Wakeman: keyboards
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Yes
Video title: Keys to Ascension Live (1996)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 3326
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos