Young Galaxy - Ultramarine (Deluxe Edition) (Disc Two) (album stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


(C) 2013 Paper Bag Records - YOUNG GALAXY

Purchase 'Ultramarine [Deluxe Edition]' here

 Hot off it's inclusion on the Polaris Music Prize Short List, Young Galaxy will release their acclaimed album Ultramarine with b-sides, remixes and unreleased songs including the stunning, brand new single 'Crying My Heart Out'. Ultramarine [Deluxe Edition] with be available on September 24th, 2013 worldwide on Paper Bag Records. 'Crying My Heart Out' will be available on August 27th 2013 from iTunes and will be backed by the original version of the track that clocks in at just under eight minutes.

Ultramarine is Young Galaxy's fourth LP, the first album they have made away from Montreal, across the sea, all together. Like 2011's Shapeshifting, Ultramarine was made with electronic producer Dan Lissvik (Studio); but this time it was made in Gothenburg,Sweden, at Lissvik's studio; this time five musicians stood in a room with Lissvik, playing their instruments; this time every song was sung by co-founder Catherine McCandless.  

Tracklisting 'Ultramarine (Deluxe Edition)'

Disc One:
1. Pretty Boy
2. Fall For You
3. New Summer
4. Fever
5. Hard To Tell
6. What We Want
7. Out the Gate Backwards
8. In Fire
9. Privileged Poor
10. Sleepwalk With Me

Disc One is here

Disc Two:
1. Crying My Heart Out (Original Mix)
2. Talk To Her
3. Sea Drug
4. Shoreless Kid
5. Youth Is Wasted On The Young
6. Pretty Boy (Peaking Lights Remix)
7. Fall For You (Ghosting Season Remix)
8. New Summer (Doldrums Remix)
9. In Fire (Sally Shapiro Remix)
10. Privileged Poor (Dan Lissvik Edit)
11. Crying My Heart Out (Edit)
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Young Galaxy
Video title: Ultramarine (Deluxe Edition) (Disc Two) (album stream)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop, Album Streams
Views: 8121
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

New Music Videos