Young Money - Every Girl

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Music video by Young Money performing Every Girl. (C) 2009 Cash Money Records Inc.

"Every Girl" (listed as "Every Girl in the World" on the tracklist of We Are Young Money) is a song by rap supergroup Young Money Entertainment released as the first single from their debut collaboration album titled We Are Young Money. It was legally released to the iTunes store on June 11, 2009. It features Lil Wayne, Drake, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, and Mack Maine. The video was shot on February 13, 2009 and was released on April 6 of that same year. The song was leaked to the internet on January 28, 2009, just two days after "Prom Queen" was officially released. A few lines of "Every Girl" are recycled from an unreleased song by Lil Wayne & Mack Maine titled "Throw it Back", which was produced by Kane Beatz.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Young Money
Video title: Every Girl

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Hip-Hop
Views: 14083
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos