Ne-Yo - Summertime (Jimmy Kimmel Live!)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


NE-YO – SUMMERTIME (Jimmy Kimmel Live!/2018)

Stream / Download 'Good Man' now:

Follow NE-YO:

Music video by NE-YO performing Summertime © 2018 Motown Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.


Good Man (stylized in all caps) is the seventh studio album by American singer Ne-Yo. The album was released on June 8, 2018, by Motown Records, serving as the follow-up to his sixth album Non-Fiction (2015). The album was preceded by two singles: "Good Man" and "Push Back" featuring Bebe Rexha and Stefflon Don.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment