Soundwalk Collective - Ivry (w. Patti Smith)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Soundwalk Collective with Patti Smith - Ivry (Official Video)

Soundwalk Collective with Patti Smith's IVRY from the album The Peyote Dance in stores May 31, 2019

Directed by Stephan Crasneanscki
Produced by Soundwalk Collective for Bella Union
Editing and visual collage: Jenn Ruff

Featuring original footage by Stephan Crasneanscki, Lelio Moehr and Sylvie Marchand.

 Courtesy, Association Temps Re?el, Collectif Gigacircus, France (

Lyrics by Patti Smith, copyright / © (2019) (Patti Smith)
All music produced by Soundwalk Collective in Mexico City and NYC in collaboration with Leonardo Heiblum and Nicolas Becker with original instruments from the Rarámuri Indians of the Sierra Tarahumara, Mexico

Voice: Patti Smith
Traditional Guitars: Joel Cruz Castellanos
Traditional Drums, Chapareke Snare, Chihuahua Bells: Leonardo Heiblum Foley: Nicolas Becker
Recorded at Audioflot Studios in Mexico City and Hobo Sound in New Jersey
Post Production at Electric Lady Studios in New York
Mix and Additional Production by Russell Elevado at Electric Garden in New York
Mastering by Noel Summerville, London

Patti Smith appears courtesy of Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
All rights reserved

With the kind support of The Analogue Foundation
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment