Tin Machine - Nine Track Compilation (official Video)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Tin Machine - Nine Track Compilation (Official Video)

Nine track compilation video for the Tin Machine album by Tin Machine. Directed by Julien Temple.

2019 sees the 30th anniversary of the debut album by Tin Machine, a band fronted by David Bowie, featuring Reeves Gabrels on guitar, Tony Sales on bass & Hunt Sales on drums.

To promote the album the band, along with the director Julien Temple, filmed nine riotous performances of songs from the record at the downtown New York City rock club The Ritz, which have remained unreleased commercially until now.



a. Pretty Thing
b. Tin Machine
c. Prisoner Of Love
d. Crack City
e. Bus Stop
f. Video Crime
g. I Can't Read
h. Working Class Hero (John Lennon cover)
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment